Posted in Thoughts and Sense

Been Hiatus

kk

So, what’s up? I’ve been on hiatus for 2 months and felt like so irresponsible not take care my blog.. January passed with heavy rainy in the morning for almost everyday.. February had same weather mood but got nicer after passed the Chinese New Year.. And.. March is kind of sad in the start.. Hopefully, everything is gonna be alright..

Tomorrow I’ll go to Yogyakarta with a friend of mine.. We’ll catch the earliest flight and stay for a night.. Hopefully, this short trip will cheer me up at least a while in this annoyed March.. Hehe

I’ll update the story soon !!

Bye and Love,

D4779E20035572AC7E2816A17121536E2

Author:

I do recycling, sewing, crafting – those are my passions that being destructed by office hours.. I’m ordinary but most time being distinguish and minority.. I don’t mind for being and looking ugly.. Because everybody’s ugly, they just pretend not to look ugly.. I watch people, their shoes and bags, sometimes I judge inwardly.. I’m little bit straight forward and I am not sorry for being straight forward.. I hear a lot.. I write words, my handwriting is adored by some friends.. I love taking pictures.. I prefer shoot than being shot, anyway.. Travelling sometimes, “mountains better than beaches” lately.. Be very fond of with smell of genuine leather, some vintage, rustic and traditional things..

Leave a Reply

