Posted in Uncategorized

Hello Wednesday

Just made this mix and match collage in Polyvore.com .. It’s very easy.. Even looks same in the some hits magazine, right? :p Speaking of magazine, I just did something awesome.. I will post it later .. Please wait, yaa..

RPENN_expressyourself-ribbon4

Anyway, Polyvore.com is really kindhearted.. It allows us to make some fashion college with lots of background, templates and fonts.. You can also share your collage to Facebook and other social media..

My favorite look for today would be like this :

Fossil blue top + Stella McCartney low jeans+ chiffon cardigan completed with coral bag and braided sandals from Gap, also nude with fuchsia list watch from Komono watch .. Full printed but still looks so casual and effortless..

 

c600x534

Hello Wednesday by teko-kecil featuring a coral purse

 

 

 

Let’s have a good wednesday because tomorrow we’ll get a one day off.. ♥ ♥

Love,

D4779E20035572AC7E2816A17121536E2

Author:

I do recycling, sewing, crafting – those are my passions that being destructed by office hours.. I’m ordinary but most time being distinguish and minority.. I don’t mind for being and looking ugly.. Because everybody’s ugly, they just pretend not to look ugly.. I watch people, their shoes and bags, sometimes I judge inwardly.. I’m little bit straight forward and I am not sorry for being straight forward.. I hear a lot.. I write words, my handwriting is adored by some friends.. I love taking pictures.. I prefer shoot than being shot, anyway.. Travelling sometimes, “mountains better than beaches” lately.. Be very fond of with smell of genuine leather, some vintage, rustic and traditional things..

Leave a Reply

