Posted in Thoughts and Sense

Mother

A mother’s love for her child is like nothing else in the world. It knows no law, no pity, it dares all things and crushes down remorselessly all that stands in its path. ~Agatha Christie

d

 

Hello!!

Even mother’s day is going to celebrate next month.. Even (maybe) it’s too early to talk about mother’s day.. However,for me, mother’s day must be celebrated everyday, 365 days or 1000 days (if so) in a year..

 

 

e

 

Some people said, mother is an angel whom God sent into the world.. A fallen angel without any wings.. Mother, simply the best figure of tenderness.. Behind her captious or even her eyes glare, she always has her best wishes for us, the children..

When I was a kid,

My mother has taught me  some don’ts and do’s which sometimes I don’t like, I thought that I’m not a kid anymore even I was still 12 years old then .. If I remembered, those just would make me shy and wanted to say ” Yeah, you are still too young too dumb to realize…” (Just like Bruno Mars Song -_- ) Like it or not, those rules formed me into here I am NOW .. I’m not a special person, but I believe that for my mother I’m special 🙂

f

“My Daughter has made the darkness in my heart light up brighter than I ever thought possible. My Daughter gives me a reason to live and try each and every day. I cannot thank our Lord enough for blessing me with her. And as blessings come, so do disappointments. There are trials and rewards throughout everyone’s life. My Daughter had helped me through the most difficult times of my life. I can only PRAY she will allow me to be there for hers.” ~Georgene Maciolek

f

As time goes by, as my journey to live the art of living is started.. I will never forget all the values that had been taught by you,mom.. All norms of life that will be adhered to .. Politeness without being powerless.. Modesty without having to look pathetic .. (Aah, I just can’t hold my tears, I’m so moved with my own words )

 

2013-03-31-12-02-08

 

My little mom is the fifth member in this lovely family, which one is my mother? can you guess? :p The clue is she has one big brother, three sisters and one younger brother.. She has cute and serious expression .. ♥

 

IMG-20130824-WA0004 IMG-20130824-WA0001

My mom is a tough woman.. She is so independent, she has a motto that “you have to do the best for all your duties and those have to be done by your own self..” She can drive a car, sometimes she travel by herself (SWAAG..).. She cooks well.. She is a “nightmare” for slob because she is perfect cleaner.. Be careful, always put everything in its proper place or my mom will roar at youuu haha..

 

 

She is soooooooo perfectionist, in consequences she always has a great expectation about everything which will (indeed) make her tired easily..

 

My mom is the best.. When she was pregnant (yes, I was still in the mom’s warm womb 🙂 ) and my brother was still kid, my father continued his education abroad in Australia.. He left us for almost 2 years, therefore when he came back he was so strange for me .. (that’s what my mother told, haha..) Aaa, I adore her so much.. Even she lived far from siblings, had been left for 2 years by husband who had to reach master degree abroad, then she also went to office to make more money, still she had much love and caring for her two-little-spoiled kids , hehe.. ♥

f

I cannot forget my mother. She is my bridge. When I needed to get across, she steadied herself long enough for me to run across safely. ~Renita Weems

dd

Ibu.. (I always call her that)

While I was still kids, I know that we have didn’t have too much time because you had to work and yes it continued for almost 23 years old.. But, you have to know Bu, I never felt being ignored by you.. Or being abandoned .. Or felt that I had little time with you.. No!! Even in a blink, I didn’t have a thought like those.. We sure had a great time together (once again, I’m so moved now T_T ) .. Sometimes I made you disappointed, acted so immature .. You was angry but you never cried until I saw you cried in that time for once in my lifetime I saw you cried !! Then you just made my heart broke , truly and deeply miserable :”( I was so sorry Bu.. I love you for always and will love you forever .. :”)

f

“She is my first love. She was a wonderful, rare woman – you do not know; as strong, and steadfast, and generous as the sun. She could be as swift as white whiplash, and as kind and gentle as warm rain, and as steadfast as the irreducible earth beneath us.” ~D.H Lawrence

 

aDue to our convenience, even I already owned my driver license – she rarely allows me to over control the car -_-

 

Who ran to help me when I fell, And would some pretty story tell, Or kiss the place to make it well? My Mother.” ~Jane and Ann Taylor Original Poems for Infant Minds “My Mother”

f

Well, thanks to you for reading this post 🙂 .. I know this is the most “emotional” post I ever written.. And last words :

Always love your mom whoever she is, whatever she does, whenever and wherever we go without any “why we have to love her?” or “how to love her?” .. ♥

Love,

D4779E20035572AC7E2816A17121536E2

 



Author:

I do recycling, sewing, crafting – those are my passions that being destructed by office hours.. I’m ordinary but most time being distinguish and minority.. I don’t mind for being and looking ugly.. Because everybody’s ugly, they just pretend not to look ugly.. I watch people, their shoes and bags, sometimes I judge inwardly.. I’m little bit straight forward and I am not sorry for being straight forward.. I hear a lot.. I write words, my handwriting is adored by some friends.. I love taking pictures.. I prefer shoot than being shot, anyway.. Travelling sometimes, “mountains better than beaches” lately.. Be very fond of with smell of genuine leather, some vintage, rustic and traditional things..

Leave a Reply

