Posted in Thoughts and Sense

Family

To us, family means putting your arms around each other and being there.

(Barbara Bush)

Family-Tree-craft-Template-Ideas_32_resize edit

Hello in my first post here I would like to tell you about my family.. Yes, We are a small family, in Indonesia it called “Keluarga Berencana” means a family which have only two children.. Not too close in age and of course not too many will help government prevent population explosion.. Besides, lonesome will attack a parent too along with their child’s growth, hehehe

Well, it’s been 29 years of marriage and so remarkable because our family harmony be maintained for always.. It started when my father met my mother in their office 30 years ago.. Their way was not too easy because both of them came from different background ( I mean, my Father came from Sumatra and my mother came from Jogjakarta. Even they are both Indonesian, still marriage with different background was not as easy as now..) But destiny spoke !! Since both of their big family met, they got an easy path to end their relationship in marriage, swit swiww..

Even now my parents are retired, my father still active in his association about live stock and feedlot then my mother just enjoy her life as a housewife.. So it’s my turn to take over the family , hahaha .. No no I mean finding experiences outside, getting a job and having a family (whoops .. amiiiiin )  

2013-03-30-11-10-20

The Liano’s

Dusty, that was the condition when I captured this small photos of our family.. Its frame was already scuffed here and there.. But somehow, I was deeply touched to see this photo because it reminds me again how hard dad and mom raised me and my brother from the first till now..

Family is the best place for me, no one can accept me as I used to be accept my own family

And I’m sure you were so.. 🙂

family tree sita1

There is no friendship, no love, like that of the parent for the child.

(Henry Ward Beecher)

Love,

D4779E20035572AC7E2816A17121536E2

family tree template credit to familyholiday.net
Author:

I do recycling, sewing, crafting – those are my passions that being destructed by office hours.. I’m ordinary but most time being distinguish and minority.. I don’t mind for being and looking ugly.. Because everybody’s ugly, they just pretend not to look ugly.. I watch people, their shoes and bags, sometimes I judge inwardly.. I’m little bit straight forward and I am not sorry for being straight forward.. I hear a lot.. I write words, my handwriting is adored by some friends.. I love taking pictures.. I prefer shoot than being shot, anyway.. Travelling sometimes, “mountains better than beaches” lately.. Be very fond of with smell of genuine leather, some vintage, rustic and traditional things..

Leave a Reply

